Building Numbers

1123 – The Townsend
Lobby Security
(212) 255-8522

1133 – The St. James
Lobby Security
(212) 929-2289

11 W 25th Street
Lobby and Maintenance
Superintendent – Gerson Garcia
(347) 329-7093

255 Fifth Avenue
Lobby and Maintenance
Contact – Joseph Reiss
(212) 213-9583

40 W 29th Street
Lobby and Maintenance
Contact – Jimmy Brown
(917) 738-5473 (Pager)

227 West 29th Street
Lobby and Maintenance
Superintendent Kenneth Guglicci
(917) 399-1011

The Cloister Apartments
(201) 447-5060

KEW MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Main Number: (212) 255-3346

Tenants of 1123 and 1133 can contact Kew Management
or individual staff members through www.kewaccess.com
– To send us your ideas
– To submit work orders
– To get news about the buildings

Building Services
Christopher Kanga
ckanga@kewmanagement.com
(212) 255-3346 ext. 129
and
Shimica Carr
scarr@kewmanagement.com
(212) 255-3346 ext. 118

Leasing Inquiries
Leeat Hacker
lhacker@kewmanagement.com

Billing Inquiries
Bryant Huczko
bhuczko@kewmanagement.com
(212) 255-3346 ext. 116

Credit, Collections and Inquiries
Dennis Winkler
dwinkler@kewmangement.com
(212) 255-3346 ext. 114

Website Inquiries and Updates
Richard Falk
rfalk@kewmanagement.com
(212) 255-3346 ext 120